Head teacher: Mr Walls


FS1: Miss Gerstmar and Mrs Chadwick

FS2: Mrs Shepherd Woodhall Mrs E Smith, Mrs Hetherington

Y1: Miss Morris  Mrs Walls and Mrs Sykes

Y2: Mrs Parish Miss Birtles

Y3: Miss Bedford /Mrs Halawin  Mrs Clark

Y4: Mrs Wood  Mrs Smith

Y5: Miss Neal Mrs Buffon, Mrs Copley

Y6: Mr Butterwood, Mrs Arnold


HLTAs: Mrs Hart and Miss Betton

Sports Leader: Miss Guest

French Specialist: Miss Boon

Behaviour Support Worker: Mrs Sykes

Receptionist: Mrs Howcroft

Admin Officer: Miss Kent

Parent Sup​port Adviser: Mrs Wilkinson

Caretaker: Mr England

SMSAs: Miss Lord, Miss Wilmott, Mrs Ward, Mrs Rose, Mrs Storey